Connect with Management

Your happiness and satisfaction during your tenancy are of the utmost importance to us.

If you are new to the property, please be sure to visit our Moving Policies section.

Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except for holidays.

The Management Office is located at:

11400 Commerce Park Drive
Suite 120
Reston, Virginia 20191

The Management Team can be reached directly at (703) 552-9600.

Senior Property Manager April Falchek (703) 230-1288 afalchek@comstockcompanies.com
Assistant Property Manager Christina Martinez (703) 552-9602 cmartinez@comstockcompanies.com
Property Administrator Christi Jackson (703) 552-9600 cjackson@comstockcompanies.com
Managing Director of Commercial Property Management Sharon Fitzgerald (703) 230-1111 sfitzgerald@comstockcompanies.com
Senior Operations Manager Roger James (703) 230-1283 rjames@comstockcompanies.com
Chief Engineer (on-site) Victor Morales (703) 881-1824 vmorales@comstockcompanies.com
AVP, Parking Management Dylan Clemente (703) 230-1285 dclemente@comstockcompanies.com
Director, Parking Management Amadeus Hover (703) 581-4060 ahover@parkxmanagement.com

We look forward to working with you to create a productive and enjoyable experience for your company and visitors. If you have any ideas, suggestions, compliments or complaints, please feel free to call us. We will be happy to hear from you!